Home Albums Archives Circus Hospital
 Help
Links
 
Member Events Membership Officers  Public Events
  


            

2017 Shrine Member Events

Bottom

Shrine Board Meeting

First Thursday of each month

Masonic Center 7:00 p.m.



 2017 Calendar of Events

Saturday January 14 -- KEM Annual Meeting, Grand Forks

Friday February 3 -- Pre-Circus Party & Pre-Valentine Party -- Masonic Center 6:00 p.m.

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday, May 1, 2, 3, -- Northwest Minot Shrine Circus, Minot, State Fair Center

Friday May 5 -- After Circus Party, Masonic Center 6:00 p.m.

Friday June 9 -- Pork Chop Feed, Masonic Center, 6:00 p.m.

Monday July 4th -- All Masonic Brisket & Pulled Pork BBQ -- Stay and watch the fairgrounds fireworks, Masonic Center, 5:00 p.m.

Saturday July 22 -- ND State Fair Parade Picnic, Masonic Center Park, 11:00 a.m.

Friday Sept. 8 -- Harvest Festival, Masonic Center, 6:00 p.m.

Saturday October 7 -- POTENTATES BALL, Location to be announced, Minot, ND, 6:00 p.m.  (Women's dress: formal/semi-formal. Men's dress: tux, suit, or sport jacket)

Friday Dec. 1 -- Minot Shrine Club Annual Meeting, 6:00 p.m., Masonic Center. All Masonic Christmas Party, Masonic Center, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday,  December 9 -- Minot Shriners' Hospital Children's Christmas Party, Masonic Center, 11:00  a.m. 

Note: ADDITIONAL UNSCHEDULED FUNCTIONS WILL BE ANNOUNCED.

Merrymen

 

                  parade 


  

 

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday, May 1, 2, 3 -- Northwest Shrine Circus, Minot (All Seasons Arena)

Saturday, July 22 -- ND State Fair Parade

August 3-6  --  Midwest Shrine Association (MSA 2016) - Marquette, Michigan

Sat. Dec. 9 -- Shriners Hospital Kids Christmas Party (Minot) Masonic Center 11:00 a.m.

Top

   

Home Albums Archives Circus Hospital
 Help
Links
 
Member Events Membership Officers  Public Events